Spanish for academic purposes

Primary tabs

Study, teach and research in Spanish-speaking contexts

Course leader: 
Live dates: 
Monday, 31 August 2020 to Thursday, 10 September 2020
Live meetings: 
Monday to Thursday, 11.00 (Sao Paulo), 16.00 CEST (Madrid, Tripoli), 17.00 (Bucharest), 20.00 (Astana)
Parent node: 

Please login or register to take this course.